Absolver Launch Stream: Save the Date!

What is up everyone on August 29th I will be doing a 3&3 Abolsver Launch Stream! Are you looking for impressions on the game? Are you looking for a taste of what you can look forward to? Are you looking for awkward eye contact to the camera?

Well go no further! The 3 & 3 will consist of the first 3 hours of gameplay I go through, I will then take a break (aka go to class or take a nice nap then go to class and chill with my lady) then come back in the afternoon to do another 3 hours!

After which it will all be exported and edited to the Youtube Channel being worked on. I will be doing more to stream and hopefully Absolver will be the start to that!

I will be playing on my PS4 from my couch and if you are looking for someone to play with feel free to reach out to me @Eberstar on PSN and feel free to comment below to ask me any more details.

Check Out the Stream Channel Here: www.twitch.tv/eberstar

Lets have fun together yall!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

